Cat No: PCRA201700008
ICYMI (Part I)
Format: Digi Download
Label: Playaz Cliq Recordings
Genre: Hip hop/ Urban
Release Dates: 01/12/2017

General information:

ICYMI (Part I) is the official release for Madman the Greatest.  Compiling recordings from the last few years, the is the remastered, re-engineered and reformatted version of some of his well received recordings.  With Part II slated for next year, this package includes More, More than an idea & Except for Playaz Cliq.

This release also feature guest vocals from Cecil Foster & Ruff MP.  An edited version of the album will be made available.


This is a demonstration version of the official release.  These versions are for demonstration purposes only and do not reflect the full official release version.  Official track listing is below.


01// More
02// Put the pressure up (feat. Ruff MP)
03// Number 1
04// Didn’t we tell you
05// Not Having It
06// Dream On
07// Everything I Do
08// Fake Thug Stories
09// Moving on Me
10// Back it on me
11// A lil bit mo
12// More than an idea
13// Cant do nothing for ya
14// Except for Playaz Cliq
15// Love you no more (feat. Cecil Foster)

** Exclusive to particular stores like iTunes & Junodownloads


Executive Producer: Madman the Greatest
All tracks produced by Madman the Greatest for Playaz Cliq Recordings.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at GR8-1 Music Lab, Birmingham, UK.
Artwork designed by Silly Sketch Vizuelz.

Lets Connect

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required